fun88 India
Indian Premier League

Indian Premier League 2021 Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2021

Royal Challengers Released Big Names

Indian Premier League 2021 Royal Challengers Bangalore released big names in the auction in Chennai. Aaron Finch is the one big name that Royal Challengers released, the senior opening batsman in Indian Premier League last 2020. Chris Morris, Moeen Ali and Dale Steyn’s contract must come to an end.

Royal Challengers  Roped In

After some very intense bidding battle, Glenn Maxwell was successfully picked up by RCB for a massive 14.25 Cr, starting from his base price of Rs 2 Cr. And Kyle Jamieson the Kiwi pacer

The “Big Show” Player

IPL 2021 Royal Challengers Bangalore

Glenn Maxwell an Australian professional international cricketer has ability to hit big sixes without any fuss. He is the most attractive batsmen all over the world especially in limited formats. He has aggressive batting style at any position from opener to the number 7 slot, and off spin bowling and nice fielding that put him into the mound of a perfect all-rounder.

Kyle Jamieson

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2021

Kyle Jamieson was part of New Zealand’s squad for the 2014 ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup. A right-arm fast-medium bowler and useful lower-order batsman, Kyle Jamieson is six feet eight inches tall, the tallest person ever to play international cricket for New Zealand.


Royal Challengers Bangalore Player Set-Up

  • Players retained to the team: Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Yuzvendra Chahal, Devdutt Padikkal, Navdeep Saini, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Siraj, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Josh Philippe, Shahbaz Ahmed and Pavan Deshpande.
  • Players released to the team: Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Shivam Dube, Dale Steyn, Parthiv Patel and Umesh Yadav.
  • Full List of players bought to the team: Glenn Maxwell – Rs 14.25 Cr, Sachin Baby – ₹20 lakh, Rajat Patidar – ₹20 lakh, Mohammed Azharuddeen – ₹20 lakh, Kyle Jamieson – ₹15 crore, Daniel Christian – ₹4.8 crore, Suyash Prabhudessai – ₹20 lakh, KS Bharat – ₹20 lakh


Related Posts

Leave a Reply