fun88 India
Indian Premier League

Indian Premier League 2021 Full List of Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad

Indian Premier League 2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad

The most consistent franchises in the Indian Premier League led by David Warner. The team decided to retain its core unit the lead them into a third placer on the previous edition held in United Arab Emirates.

Players Roped in the Team

The team filled in the three vacant spots on the mini auction of Indian Premier League. Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Jagadeesha Suchith and Kedar Jadhav the middle order batsman who was in Chennai Supper Kings on last year Indian Premier League, and make a comeback into the national side.

Mujeeb Ur Rahman

IPL 2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad

Mujeeb Ur Rahman a Afghanistan cricketer and the first male to play international cricket

Jagadeesha Suchith

IPL 2021 Sunrisers Hyderabd

Jagadeesha Suchith a Indian cricketer who plays for Karnataka Cricket team, a left-handed batsman

Kedar Jadhav

IPL 2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kedar Jadhav a Indian Cricketer and a batting all rounder who bats right-handed and bowls right arm off-breaks and keeps wicket

The Core Unit

The team retains the core unit members that has the great batsman David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, and Manish Pandey. The bowling department with the Afghanistan spinner wizard Rashid Khan who become the team instrument to achieve the success and will still be a great support for the next Indian Premier League this 2021 season with the help of the star player T Natarajan and Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2021 Player Set-Up

  • Retained in the team : David Warner (c), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Priyam Garg, Virat Singh
  • Purchased in the team: Jagadeesha Suchith (30 lakhs), Mujeeb Ur Rahman (1.5 crores), Kedhar Jadhav (2 crores)
  • Released in the team: Sanjay Yadav, B Sandeep, Billy Stanlake, Fabian Allen, Yarra Prithviraj



Related Posts

Leave a Reply