fun88 India
All About Cricket T20s

BCCI Announces Annual Contracts For Women’s Team

BCCI Announced Central Contracts for the Indian women’s team

The BCCI retained 19 players in total, with T20 International (T20I) captain Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana and Poonam Yadav given the top contract. Veterans Mithali Raj — who captains the Test and ODI teams — and Jhulan Goswami were among 10 players to get Grade B contracts. Teen sensation Shafali Verma was also upgraded from a Grade C contract to Grade B.

Players A, B and C

Grade A players

Grade A Players will receive Rs 50 lakh each for October 2020 and September 2021.
the 10 players with Grade B contracts will get Rs 30 lakh each, players in Grade C will receive Rs 10 lakh each for this period.

Players B players

Players who have been given Grade B contracts are Mithali Raj, Jhulan Goswami, Deepti Sharma, Punam Raut, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Shafali Verma, Radha Yadav, Shikha Pandey, Taniya Bhatia, and Jemimah Rodrigues

Mansi Joshi, Arundhati Reddy, Pooja Vastrakar, Harleen Deol, Priya Punia, and Richa Ghosh have been given Grade C contracts.

India Women’s

India Women will fly to the UK for their next assignment, They will take on England Women in a single Test, three ODIs and three T20Is.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply